Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Le blog de Rochefort-Triathlon

Le blog de Rochefort-Triathlon

Les Disciplines Enchainées en Pays Rochefortais Aquathlon Duathlon Triathlon Vetathlon


Un Mars et ça repart

Publié par rochefort-triathlon sur 3 Avril 2013, 21:12pm

Catégories : #Compétitions

Vous me dites qu'elle était facile celle la !

Mais si je m'étais mis à déclamer « My girl my girl «  personne n'y aurait rien compris !

Alors en ce mois de préparation nul besoin de frapper à la porte d'un monastère ;-)

C'est ce que beaucoup d'entre vous auront compris en s'exerçant sur les premiers enchaînements et autres course à pieds du cru.

Tout d'abord sur le parcours sélectif de Taillebourg :

 

Avec pour commencer sur le 5Km :

 

48e Solange Giraud  en 0:26:26 4e V1F

 

Qui pour quelques 7 petites secondes rate la troisième marche du podium !

 

Ensuite sur un semi toujours aussi dure :

 

25e Pascal Robin en 1:35:24  4e V2M

83e Laurent Camus en 1:57:48  27e V1M

 

Pascal prenant lui aussi la plus mauvaise place !

 

Viennent ensuite deux semaines de pause avant le Run & Bike de Châtellerault auquel

participent Christophe et Romuald :

5e

21

DUFAUD ROMUAL- PHILIPPE CHRISTOPHE

SE1

4SE1

M

               

ROCHEFORT TRIATHLON

00:32:12

5

00:32:12

 

Ils terminent à une belle 5e place sur le découverte en ratant la boîte de peu !

 

Et finalement le dimanche qui suit se tient le traditionnel Semi de la Rochelle avec son

parcours toujours aussi piégeant mais dont certains arrivent à en déjouer les tours :

 

 

17e GAUTIER christophe                    5e V1M             01:19:24         

96e SOULARD jean-francois                 8e V2M              01:28:22

111e  SEUDRE jean-francois                 54e V1M             01:29:06

676e OSPITAL karine                            28 V1F                01:47:51

683e GOSSELIN laurence                      30 V1F                01:48:02

684e GOSSELIN philippe                       245 SEM             01:48:03

 

Course cycliste St Laurent de la Prée (17/03/13)

 

Rodolphe Vilotte (7ème)

Laurent Wartel


  IMG_0273.jpeg

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
A
Nice one, there's truly some sensible points on this website a number of my readers might realize this useful; i have to send a link, several thanks.
Répondre
K
Thanks for excellent blog.I'm happy to find useful blog share in my friends. THANK YOU
Répondre
I
So beautiful article. I visit this site. It gives me lots of pleasure and interest. It’s a most important post. Please every one visit this site quickly. Thanks
Répondre
A
I found this post very exciting. I think you will have any other post on this topic? I am also sending it to my friend to enjoy your working style. Cheers!
Répondre
V
I found this informative and interesting blog so i think so its very useful and knowledge able.I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this <br /> <br /> article.
Répondre
I
Excellent information on your blog, thank you for taking the time to share with us. Amazing insight you have on this, it's nice to find a website that details so much information about different artists
Répondre
A
Great work you have done for this website i like your work.
Répondre
G
I additionally very similar to the design and elegance of your website thought it's truly terribly clear and easy to work.
Répondre
B
I get a lot of great information here and this is what I am searching for. Thank you for your sharing. I have bookmark this page for my future reference.
Répondre
K
This particular post is really very interesting. It has a really great peace of Data, I enjoyed very well with this particular blog it has very useful information I like to much the style of this Article. Pleasure thanks for the share and stuff
Répondre

Archives

Nous sommes sociaux !

Articles récents